His devious plan to buy me a gift…

Okay, so one of themany arguments between my boyfriend and I  is gifts. I do not like recieveing them and neither does he. You’d think it’d be perfect, right? WRONG.

He said one day he’ll buy me a gift, and a day later before I can give one back he’ll break up with me. Then, like a month after i forget about the gift, he’ll ask me back out.

Wasn’t too smart because I said i could always 1) give the gift back someway. 2) say no the second time.

Who won this one? :P

image

Leave a Reply

