You’re perfect to me, but that doesn’t mean you’re perfect.

So when you’re boyfriend calls you perfect, most of you will say “No i’m not” and he will reply with, “well you are to me.” So technically he’s saying you’re perfection to him.

Ask him even with your makeup off? If he says yes, just stop wearing makeup and see the result. If it’s obvious he doesn’t like the change, bring that up to him. Yes, he will deny it, but let him know you’re not as stupid as he thinks… Mostly because of me.

When he has nothing to say except deniation(yes it is a word…in my dictionary) just calmly say, this is me. I’m not perfect, but that’s okay. My imperfection makes me intersting :)

image

image

Leave a Reply

